30% Off Snuggler Sets | FREE U.S. Shipping on Orders $75+

All 5 mini Yetis sitting in front of the Zip-up mountain pilow
the 5 Feels each have their emotion embroidered on their back. Sad, calm, angry, scared and worried.
XL The Feels Educator Set
The five feels tucked away in their individual pocket inside the zip-up mountain pillow
All 5 feels feature a soft fur face with an embroidered expression that represents each feelins; scared, sad, angry, worried, and calm
XL The Feels Educator Set

Educator Edition

Emotional Well-Being

XL The Feels Educator Set

Regular price $ 123.00 Sale price $ 95.00

Returns will be accepted within 7 calendar days of delivery of your item unless noted on the product details page that all sales are final.

We offer free return shipping on all orders within the United States. International, FPO, and APO orders do not receive free return shipping.

Digital Downloads are not eligible for returns or exchanges.

Created to support and address children's social-emotional skills, The Feels Educators’ Edition helps students learn how to identify 5 major emotional states as well as strategies for taking care of their feelings. With time, practicing the skills offered in The Feels encourages collaboration instead of combativeness with emotions, teaching children to listen without judgment to what our feelings have to say so we can decide the best course of action to take. This curriculum will support students with emotion identification, emotional regulation, Mindfulness, and Collaborative Problem Solving.

The Educator Edition Includes:

5 Mini Feels: Emotions of Scared, Mad, Worries, Sad and Calm are each represented by a mini Slumberkins Yeti.
Slumberkins Mountain Pillow: An ultra-soft, zip-up pillow to store your minis and The Feels Book.
The Feels Book: Join Yeti on a journey of self-discovery as she meets her feelings and learns how to take care of each one. The Feels helps to guide children as they learn to ground themselves and take care of their feelings. This can be projected for whole-classroom use, or used on individual devices.
The Feels Digital Curriculum: Features a total of 7 lessons with extended activities that can be used in a whole classroom, small group, or individual instructional setting.

Common Core Standards: RL.1.3, RL.2.3

Subjects: School Counseling, Character Education, Special Education, Reading, Life Skills

Are you an Educator? Sign up for our Educators Program and become eligible for discounts. Sign up here.

Find FREE Emotional Well-Being Resources and digital downloads at our Slumberkins School HERE.

The Feels curriculum introduces students to each of the six Social Emotional Learning Standards set forth by Washington State, touching on benchmarks and indicators using an engaging narrative and supplemental learning tools that can be accessed continuously within the classroom to further reinforce learning. Learn more about Washington's standards HERE.

Customer Reviews